FIS Weltcup 2019 - Organisationskomitee

Organisation

Veranstalter

Austria Skiveranstaltungs-GmbH

Olympiastraße 10

A-6020 Innsbruck

Tel: +43 512 33501-0

E-Mail: info@oesv.at

 

Christian Scherer MBA

ÖSV Generalsekretär

Tel.: +43 (0) 512-33501-0

E-Mail: scherer@oesv.at

 

Rupert Steger

ÖSV Event-Marketingdirektor

Tel.: +43 (0) 512-33501-0

E-Mail.: steger@oesv.at

 

 

Durchführender Verein

Skiclub Lienz
Pfister 15
9900 Lienz
vereinschiclub-lienz.at

 

 

 

 

Skiweltcup Organisationskomitee

Werner Frömel

Präsident Organisationskomitee

Tel. +43 664 30 79 064

E-Mail: froemel@osttirol.com

E-Mail: weltcuplienz@gmail.com

www.skiworldcup-lienz.at

 

Vergeiner Siegfried

GF Präsident Skiclub Lienz

Tel: +43 664 4311680

E-Mail: verein@schiclub-lienz.at

E-Mail: office@skiworldcup-lienz.at

 

Tölderer Mario BSc

Vorstand Lienzer Bergbahnen AG

Tel.: +43 0699 50212410

E-Mail: mario.toelderer@lienzer-bergbahnen.at

 

Mutschlechner Stefan Ing.

Rennleiter

Tel.: +43 676 4298454

E-Mail: stefan.mutschlechner@liebherr.com

 

Trauner Otto

COVID-Beauftragter

Tel.: 050212-310

E-Mail.: trauner@osttirol.com

 

Paula Müllmann

Koordination

Tel. +43 664 2529294

E-Mail: skiweltcupok.lienz@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rennorganisation

Siegfried Vergeiner 

GF Präsident Skiclub Lienz

Tel. +43 664 43 11 680

Fax.+43 04852 61297

E-Mail: vereinschiclub-lienz.at

E-Mail: officeskiworldcup-lienz.at

 

Müllmann Lorena

Sekretariat Rennorganisation/Akkreditierung

Tel.: + 43 (0) 699 10996992

E-Mail.: officeskiworldcup-lienz.at

Pressezentrum/Pressebetreuung

 

Martin Roseneder

OK - Pressereferent

Tel.: +43 (0) 0664 9137677

E-Mail.: martin@mr-pr.at

 

Sigrid Goldberger, MAS

Pressezentrum/Presseakkreditierung
Tel. +43 664 560 4094
Fax: +43 50 212 400-2
E-Mail:  Sigrid.Goldbergeraon.at

 

Koordination Rahmenprogramm

Charly Kashofer

Tel. +43 664 53 23 322

E-Mail: lienztiroler-vp.at